Live Chat Software
27360 Ynez Road, Temecula, CA 92591
Sales: (888) 387-7019
Service: (951) 240-3100
Making A Difference
2,291 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2291

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Paul was great, but he needs to change...

              Paul was great, but he needs to change his photo on the invoice. Not a friendly face. The dealership was amazing, the show room made me drol! Everyone is friendly. I enjoyed the waiting room, coffee and donuts, and a TV to watch the news. There is also cellphone chargers to use. Did I say their was donuts? :0) Ummm!

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              David, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. We really like David...

              Excellent service. We really like David Chapman. He's very professional!

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              John, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My a f visor went above and beyond....

              My a f visor went above and beyond. Thanks for all you help.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Paradise, I didn't realize that my front...

              Paradise, I didn't realize that my front and rear tires were different sizes. I was told that my tires couldn't be rotated as requested, front to rear and rear to front. Front size: 185x55x15 Rear size: 195x55x15. Rear tires are about 1/4" wider. Why not 185 all around? I was told that the 'diameter' of my tires were different and therefore could not be rotated. That not true, all four tires' diameter are 15" with a sidewall hight of 55mm. I plan to have the tires rotated as I requested by a local service, and see if there are any issues with the wider tires in the front. I will let Paradise know. Thank you. G.B. (T.R.)

              SUN CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jan 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              NOTHING TO SAY, I TOOK CAR IN AND...

              Nothing to say, i took car in and paradise did what they are supposed to do, and on time

              TEMECULA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Paul at Paradise takes very good care of...

              Paul at Paradise takes very good care of me and my car. He lets me know when I need maintenance work and the mechanics have found and fixed any problems quickly.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jan 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as usual, thoroughly done...

              Great service as usual, thoroughly done job and good communication

              ENCINITAS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always curtious, welcoming,...

              Everyone is always curtious, welcoming, nice, and very helpful!

              MURRIETA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris does a great job!

              Chris does a great job!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Business Response
              Stuart, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always with my service...

              Great service as always with my service manager David. Also took a test drive with Lance Orosco who was able to answer all my questions concerning the Cadillac XTS. Great personnel to work with at Paradise!

              SUN CITY, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2291